FACULTY STAFF
   
 
Home / Officers
  School Director Ms. Marietta S. Sicat
Tel. No. (973) 175-98441
Fax : (973) 175-90884
Email: mssicat@amais.edu.bh

 

 
  School Principal Dr. Ronnie C. Visitacion
Tel. No. (973) 175-98442
Fax : (973) 175-90884
Email: rcvisitacion@amais.edu.bh
 
 
  Vice Principal
(Middle/High school)
Ms. Samia Mirza
Tel. No. (973) 175-98449
Fax : (973) 175-90884

Email: smirza@amais.edu.bh
 
 
  Vice Principal (Pre/Primary school) Ms. Asha Latha Padma Raj
Tel. No. (973) 175-91722
Fax : (973) 175-90884
Email: alpraj@amais.edu.bh
 
 
IB Coordinator Ms. Sajitha Satheesh
Tel.No. (973) 175 – 98445
Fax: (973) 175-90884

Email: ssatheesh@amais.edu.bh
 
Quality Assurance Coordinator Mr. Julius Calangan
Tel.No. (973) 175-93858
Fax: (973) 175-90884

Email: jccalangan@amais.edu.bh
 
  Admission Ms. Maria Victoria Concepcion
Tel. No. (973) 175-98444
Fax : (973) 175-90835/175-90884

Email: mvcyousif@amais.edu.bh
 
 
  Registrar Ms. Lourdes Emata
Tel. No. (973) 175-98443
Fax : (973) 175-90884

Email: luemata@amais.edu.bh
 
 
  Guidance Mr. Moatassem Ebeid
Tel. No. (973) 175-98448
Fax : (973) 175-90884

Email: mebeid@amais.edu.bh
 
 
    Ms. Mona Ali Moh’d Al-Derazi
Tel. No. (973) 175-98448

Fax : (973) 175-90884
 
    Ms. Wafa A. Ali
Tel. No. (973) 175-91722

Fax : (973) 175-90884
 
 
Prefect of Discipline Mr. Mahmoud Abdel-Moneam
Tel. No. (973) 175-98450

Fax : (973) 175-90884
  Library Ms. Leahlyn T. Bilbao
Tel. No. (973) 175-98447
Fax : (973) 175-90884

Email: ltbilbao@amais.edu.bh
 
 
  Accounting Mr. Andrew A. Arellano
Accounting Supervisor
Tel. No. (973) 175-98443
Fax : (973) 175-90835

Email:aaarellano@amaiu.edu.bh
 
 
    Mr. Abdulaziz Ahmed Abdulla Salman
Accounting Staff
Tel. No. (973) 175-98443
Fax : (973) 175-90835

Email:aaasalman@amais.edu.bh 
 
 
    Jennelyn T. Serrano
Cashier
Tel. No. (973) 175-98443
Fax : (973) 175-90835

Email:jtserrano@amais.edu.bh
 
 
  Information Technology / Property Mr. Sanel Banag
Tel. No. (973) 175-98446
Fax : (973) 175-90835

Email: skvbanag@amais.edu.bh
 
 
  Human Resource Ms. Maria Luanne J. Umblas
Tel. No. (973) 175-93858
Fax : (973) 175-90835

Email: mljumblas@amais.edu.bh
 
 
  Audit Ms. Marites V. De Alday
Tel. No. (973) 175-98445
Fax : (973) 175-90835

Email: mvdealday@amais.edu.bh
 
 
  School Nurse Ms. Teresita Smith
Tel. No. (973) 175-93858
Fax : (973) 175-90835

Email: tasmith@amais.edu.bh