Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Administrative Staff

AMA International School – Bahrain

EXECUTIVES

Dr. Amable R. Aguiluz V.

Chairman

Dr. Amable Cruz Aguiluz IX

Vice – Chairman

Dr. Essam Fakhro

Member

Dr. Bashar Almutawa

Member

Dr. Essam Fakhro

Member

KEY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Ms. Marietta S. Sicat
School Director
Tel. No. (973) 17598441 / Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: mssicat@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Amaal Alhalwachi
Principal (High School)
Tel. No. (973) 17598461
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: aalhalwachi@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Samia Mirza
Principal (Middle School)
e-mail: samiachs@hotmail.com

Mr. Moatassem Ebeid
Principal (Primary School)
Tel. No. (973) 17598447
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: moatasemebeid@yahoo.com

Ms. Yodgor Yakubov
Head, International Studies
Tel.No. (973) 175 98461
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: yyakubov@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Annie Lou Bañares Tibus
Head, Quality Assurance
Tel.No. (973) 17598449
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: annielou@amais.edu.bh

 Ms. Needa Alhayki
Admission Officer
Tel. No. (973) 17598440
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: nida.alhaiki@yahoo.com

Ms, Mary Chiles De Luna
Property Custodian/ Maintenance Supervisor
Tel. No. (973) 175-98452
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: mcdeluna@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Loida Malabonga
Auditor
Tel. No. (973) 17598454
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: llmalabonga@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Veera Martis
School Nurse
Tel. No.(973) 17598444 loc. 476
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: vmartis@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Cheenie Rose Tagal
Registrar
Tel. No. (973) 17598451
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: crltagal@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Wafa A. Ali
Guidance Counselor (High School)
Tel. No. (973) 17598458
e-mail: wafa.ama.84@gmail.com

Ms. Mona Ali Moh’d Al-Derazi
Guidance Counselor (Elementary)
Tel.No. (973) 17598457
e-mail: mona.almatrook@yahoo.com

Mr. Ahmed Bayoumi
Behavior Support Officer (Middle School)
Tel. No. (973) 17598459
e-mail: amo0o0ona@hotmail.com

Mr. Abdulaziz Ahmed Abdulla Salman
Accounting Clerk
Tel. No. (973) 17598463
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: aaasalman@amais.edu.bh

Mr. Joseph Marlo Castro
System Support Engineer
Tel. No. (973) 17598446
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: jmrcastro@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Shaleemar Balignasay
Human Resource Supervisor
Tel. No. (973) 17598464
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: scbalignasay@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Jennette Bongo
Digital Marketing Supervisor
e-mail: jtbongo@amais.edu.bh

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Quick Inquiry
close slider