Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Administrative Staff

Ms. Marietta S. Sicat
School Director
Tel. No. (973) 17598441 / Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: mssicat@amais.edu.bh

Dr. Ma. Socorro Exito
School Principal
Tel. No. (973) 17598442 / Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: msaexito@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Sajitha Satheesh
Vice Principal (High School)
Tel. No. (973) 17598461
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: ssatheesh@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Sami
Vice Principal (Middle School)
e-mail: samiachs@hotmail.com

Mr. Moatassem Ebeid
Vice Principal (Primary School)
Tel. No. (973) 17598447
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: moatasemebeid@yahoo.com

Ms. Sajitha Satheesh
Head, International Studies
Tel.No. (973) 175 98461
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: ssatheesh@amais.edu.bh

Mr. Julius Calangan
Head, Quality Assurance
Tel.No. (973) 17598449
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: jccalangan@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Evelyn Mananhan
Academic Adviser
Tel. No. (973) 17598462
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: evelyn_manahan@yahoo.com

Ms. Maria Victoria Concepcion
Admission Officer
Tel. No. (973) 17598440
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: mvcyousif@amais.edu.bh


Registrar
Tel. No. (973) 17598451
Fax : (973) 17933133


Ms. Wafa A. Ali
Guidance Counselor (High School)
Tel. No. (973) 17598458
e-mail : wafa.ama.84@gmail.com


Ms. Mona Ali Moh’d Al-Derazi
Guidance Counselor (High School)
Tel.No. (973) 17598457
e-mail: mona.almatrook@yahoo.com


Ms. Eman
Guidance Counselor (Middle School)
Tel. No. (973) 17598459
e-mail : amo0o0ona@hotmail.com

Ms. Fatima Naji
Guidance Counselor (Elementary)
Tel. No. (973) 17598456
Fax : (973) 17590884

Ms. Carmelyn Lachica
Librarian
Tel. No. (973) 17598444 loc. 472
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: calachica@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Mishael Buarki
Librarian
Tel. No. (973) 17598444 loc. 472
Fax : (973) 17933133

Ms. Helen Sabado
Accounting Supervisor
Tel. No. (973) 17598463
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail:hcsabado@amaiu.edu.bh

Mr. Abdulaziz Ahmed Abdulla Salman
Accounting Clerk
Tel. No. (973) 17598463
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: aaasalman@amais.edu.bh

Mr. Rodolfo S. Aromin Jr.
System Support Engineer
Tel. No. (973) 17598446
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: rsaromin@amais.edu.bh

Mr. Roland Venus
Computer Laboratory Technician
Tel. No. (973) 175-98446
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: rvenus@amais.edu.bh

Mr. Michael Marino
Property Custodian
Tel. No. (973) 175-98452
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: memarino@amais.edu.bh

Mr. Egypt Araqnda
Maintenance Supervisor
Tel. No. (973) 17598453
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: eraranda@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Chona Delos Reyes
Human Resource Supervisor
Tel. No. (973) 17598445
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: cbdelosreyes@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Caren Gaviola
Human Resource Assistant
Tel. No. (973) 17598464
Fax : (973) 17933133
e-mail: cdgaviola@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Elaine Vital
Auditor
Tel. No. (973) 17598454
Fax: (973) 17933133
Email: esvital@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Engracia T. Guintu
Cashier
Tel. No. (973) 17598454
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: etguintu@amais.edu.bh

Ms. Teresita Smith
School Nurse
Tel. No.(973) 17598444 loc. 476
Fax: (973) 17933133
e-mail: tasmith@amais.edu.bh

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Close Menu